What happens if I change your DNS for others?

If you change the DNS, you must bear in mind that the website content and email accounts, aliases, etc that you had created in your domain’s control panel will no longer function.

To upload your website again, use the email accounts... You'll have to contact the external hosting company, they'll give you the data to create these services again.


Support